MAJ TIIMI

Ota yhteyttä

5

Krista Huhtala-Jenks
CEO, perustaja
krista@maj.fi
+358 40 759 3718

3
Linda Huhtala
CXO, perustaja
linda@maj.fi
+358 44 291 2428

4

Kati Huhtala
CFO, perustaja
kati@maj.fi
+358 40 053 9795

7 Copy
Annika Myllysaari
Asiakaspalveluvastaava
annika@maj.fi
+358 44 230 5212

Marjo (1)

Marjo Mieskolainen
Markkinointisuunnittelija
marjo@maj.fi
+358 50 411 9844

Joni

Joni T. Ngo
Sales Executive
joni@maj.fi
+358 41 311 4450

2

Annina Sankari
Rekry- ja yhteisövastaava
annina@maj.fi
+358 41 309 6889

Maj Ammattilainen Susanna

Susanna Lavalehto
Parturi-kampaaja, meikkaaja
susanna@maj.fi
+358 44 259 3543